Part Time Faculty

Adam Caplan

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3325A: E-Commerce Strategy
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
acaplan3@uwo.ca

Graham Casson

Graham Casson

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4405F: Airport Planning and Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
graham.casson@exclusivejetz.com

Emily Chen-Bendle

Emily Chen-Bendle

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2320B: Marketing
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
echenben@uwo.ca

Victoria Digby

Victoria Digby

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2181B: Organizational Behavior
SSC 4334
519-661-2111 x86720
vdigby@uwo.ca

Joanne Drouillard

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3370A: Management Accounting
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jdrouil@uwo.ca

Pam Hanington

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3356G: Equality in the Workplace
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
phaningt@uwo.ca

Jan Hill

Jan Hill

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3344B: Occupational Health and Safety
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jmfletch@uwo.ca

Jonathan Histon

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4409G: Aviation Safety
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
jhiston@uwo.ca

Bill Irwin

Bill Irwin

Assistant Professor

Teaching: MOS 3280G: Evidenced Based Management in HR
HC A2a/SSC 4434
519-438-7224 ext. 614
birwin6@uwo.ca

Rob Johnson

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3305A: Human Factors in Aviation
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
rjohn62@uwo.ca

Nicholas Kahnert

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3313A: Financial Markets and Institutions
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
ntkahner@uwo.ca

Mansur Khamitov

Mansur Khamitov

Part time

Teaching: MOS 3322G: Integrated Marketing Communications
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
mkhamitov.phd@ivey.ca

Lucien Lamoureux

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3306B: Aviation Law
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
llamour@alumni.uwo.ca

Glenn Marshall

Glenn Marshall

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4410B: Strategic Management; COMMMGT 9340Y: Leadership Development
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
gmarsha4@uwo.ca

Matthew Maxwell-Smith

Matthew Maxwell-Smith

Assistant Professor

Teaching: MOS 3322F: Integrated Marketing Communications
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
mmaxwel3@uwo.ca

External link

Brian Morris

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 4406F: Airline Operation and Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
bmorrisis@rogers.com

Peter Nguyen

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 2320B: Marketing
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
pnguye45@uwo.ca

Christopher Whitty

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 1022F: Introduction to Aviation
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
cwhitty@uwo.ca