Apply for Fall Scholarships - Deadline: September 30

Attention DAN Students:

There are a variety of Needs Based and Merit Based Scholarships open for applications.

Needs-Based Awards (requires students to complete the Financial Assistance Profile on the Student Centre):

  • Charles Alexander, Erma May and Nancy Elizabeth Stewart Award
  • Diamond Aircraft 125th Anniversary Alumni Award
  • Doug Needham Memorial Award in Commercial Aviation
  • Dr. K. Victor Ujimoto Scholarship in Aviation Human Factors Management
  • Eva Bellissimo Award in Management and Organizational Studies
  • Jean (Dobbins) Clark Award in Management and Organizational Studies
  • John Paolo Award in Management and Organizational Studies
  • KPMG Foundation Award in Finance & Accounting
  • Robert and Ruth Keilty Award in Management and Organizational Studies
  • Walker Wood Foundation Continuing Scholarship in MOS 

Merit-Based Awards requiring an application:

  • Melvyn P. Rubinoff Q.C. Award in Aviation
  • Dr. Keith Fleming/CMA Student Award
  • Dan Family BMOS Scholarships

Visit the Awards & Scholarships page to review the criteria and see what you could qualify for, then submit your application to the DAN Department main office: SSC Room 4330.

The deadline for most Fall Awards is September 30. 

* The above list is based on 2018/19 data. 

** Please do not apply for Spring Awards now (deadline March 31).  Reminders will be sent out again in the new year to remind you to apply for the Spring Awards.