Part Time Faculty

Imran Abdool

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3313A/B: Financial Markets & Institutions
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext.82720
iabdool2@uwo.ca

Michael Aloisio

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 2320A/B: Marketing
SSC 9336
519-661-2111 ext. 84924
maloisi@uwo.ca

Adam Caplan

Adam Caplan

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3325A: E-Commerce Strategy
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
acaplan3@uwo.ca

Laura De Luca

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3370A: Management Accounting
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
ldeluc5@uwo.ca

Victoria Digby

Limited Duties

Teaching: Summer 2020: MOS 2181A: Organizational Behaviour
SSC 4334
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
vdigby@uwo.ca

Jim Dimitropoulos

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 4410B: Strategic Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jdimitro@uwo.ca

Glen Gorman

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3321G: Consumer Behavior
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
ggorman3@uwo.ca

Pam Hanington

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3356G: Equality in the Workplace
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
phaningt@uwo.ca

Jamie Hildebrand

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 2275B: Business Law
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jfhildeb@uwo.ca

Jonathan Histon

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3305A: Human Factors in Aviation; MOS 4405F: Airport Planning & Management; MOS 4409G: Aviation Safety
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jhiston@uwo.ca

Laura Johnson

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 2242B: Statistics (March - April 2021)

Dayana Kibilds

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3322F/G: Integrated Marketing Communications
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext.
dkibilds@uwo.ca

Lucien Lamoureux

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 3306B: Aviation Law
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
llamour@alumni.uwo.ca

Thi Hoai Anh Le

Limited Duties

Teaching: Summer: MOS 1023A: Introduction to Accounting and Finance
SSC 9332
519-661-2111 ext. 87642
hle48@uwo.ca

Jody Merritt

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3383B: Strategic Human Resources Planning; MOS 4485F: Human Resources Administration for HR Students
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jmerrit9@uwo.ca

Jordan Ramsay

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 4462B: Advanced Issues in Canadian Taxation
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jkite@uwo.ca

Jason Reed

Limited Duties

SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
jreed45@uwo.ca

Hyunmin Shin

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3330A/B: Operations Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext 86720
hshin53@uwo.ca

Lucas Thung

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 2310B: Finance; MOS 3311A: Advanced Finance
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 86720
lthung@uwo.ca

Ke (Christy) Tu

Limited Duties

Teaching: MOS 3420G: Marketing Research

Kaylee Whitcroft

Limited Duties

Teaching: Summer: MOS 3360A: Intermediate Accounting I
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 ext. 82720
kwhitcr@uwo.ca

Christopher Whitty

Lecturer

Teaching: MOS 1022G: Introduction to Aviation; MOS 4406G: Airline Operation & Management
SSC 4434
519-661-2111 x86720
cwhitty@uwo.ca