Administration

Geoffrey Wood

Chair & Dancap Chair of Innovation

519-661-2051
gwood23@uwo.ca

Geraint Harvey

Associate Chair

519-661-2111 ext. 88135
gharvey2@uwo.ca

Stacey Hann

Director, Graduate Diploma in Accounting

519-661-2111 x82750
stacey.hann@uwo.ca

John White

Director, Masters in Management of Applied Science (MMASc)

519-661-2111 x82779
john.white@uwo.ca

Jonathan Histon

Director, Commercial Aviation Management

519-661-2111 ext. 85178
jhiston@uwo.ca

Gloria Dawson

Administrative Officer

519-661-2051
gdawson@uwo.ca

Rebecca Dashford

Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator/Advisor

Stephanie MacLeod

Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator/Advisor

519-661-2051

External link

Michelle Del Vasto

Undergraduate Academic Program Coordinator/Advisor

Fatima Khawaja

MMASc Program Coordinator

519-661-2111 ext. 88401
fkhawaj3@uwo.ca

Catherine Trudgeon

Administrative Assistant

519-661-2051
dan@uwo.ca